Adult League

OP Adult Hockey League

Oak Park Ice Rink’s adult hockey league starts in August. All games will be played on Sundays. Each team will play one game per week. Games are stop time games with one minute intermission. Games will go to running clock if needed to meet time deadlines. Games are officiated by USA Hockey and IHONC sanctioned officials. One jersey per player will be provided as part of the league fee.

hockey puck
Game times:

Game 1: 7:45 – 9:00 pm
Game 2: 9:15 – 10:30 pm

Program rules:

  • All players must be 18 or older.
  • All players must be registered with USA Hockey and provide a USA Hockey number.
  • This is a no-check league.
  • Fighting penalties or abuse of official penalties will result in suspension or ejection from the league with no refunds.
  • Teams may add players until the halfway point of the league.
  • No drop in players will be allowed without full league payment.
  • No alcohol allowed.

To register for the Adult Hockey League please call (209) 937-7433 x4 and speak to Danny or Michael.

USA Hockey Logo

USA Hockey registration

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

January 2020
Tuesday January 21
Wednesday January 22
8:15 pm - 8:30 pm Drop-in Hockey 18+
Tuesday January 28
February 2020
Tuesday February 4
Tuesday February 11
Tuesday February 18
Tuesday February 25
March 2020
Tuesday March 3
Tuesday March 10
Tuesday March 17
Tuesday March 24
Tuesday March 31
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink