Old Timers

OP Old Timers Hockey Club

The Stockton Old Timer’s Hockey Club is a privately run club that plays hockey weekly at the Oak Park Ice Arena in Stockton, CA. Weekly roster space is limited to 26 players and 2 goalies. All players must be rostered by Monday at 11:59pm. Once rostered you will be assigned to teams at the arena. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

March 2020
Tuesday March 3
Tuesday March 10
Tuesday March 17
Tuesday March 24
Tuesday March 31
April 2020
Tuesday April 7
Tuesday April 14
Tuesday April 21
Tuesday April 28
May 2020
Tuesday May 5
Tuesday May 12
Tuesday May 19
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink