Old Timers

OP Old Timers Hockey Club

The Stockton Old Timer’s Hockey Club is a privately run club that plays hockey weekly at the Oak Park Ice Arena in Stockton, CA. Weekly roster space is limited to 26 players and 2 goalies. All players must be rostered by Monday at 11:59pm. Once rostered you will be assigned to teams at the arena. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

August 2019
Tuesday August 27
September 2019
Tuesday September 3
Tuesday September 10
Tuesday September 17
Tuesday September 24
October 2019
Tuesday October 1
Tuesday October 8
Tuesday October 15
Tuesday October 22
Tuesday October 29
November 2019
Tuesday November 5
Tuesday November 12
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink