Old Timers

OP Old Timers Hockey Club

The Stockton Old Timer’s Hockey Club is a privately run club that plays hockey weekly at the Oak Park Ice Arena in Stockton, CA. Weekly roster space is limited to 26 players and 2 goalies. All players must be rostered by Monday at 11:59pm. Once rostered you will be assigned to teams at the arena. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

December 2019
Tuesday December 10
Tuesday December 17
Tuesday December 24
8:00 am - 8:00 pm Closed for Private Rental
Tuesday December 31
January 2020
Tuesday January 7
Tuesday January 14
Tuesday January 21
Tuesday January 28
February 2020
Tuesday February 4
Tuesday February 11
Tuesday February 18
Tuesday February 25
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink