Old Timers

OP Old Timers Hockey Club

The Stockton Old Timer’s Hockey Club is a privately run club that plays hockey weekly at the Oak Park Ice Arena in Stockton, CA. Weekly roster space is limited to 26 players and 2 goalies. All players must be rostered by Monday at 11:59pm. Once rostered you will be assigned to teams at the arena. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

February 2023
Tuesday February 7
Tuesday February 14
Tuesday February 21
Tuesday February 28
March 2023
Tuesday March 7
Tuesday March 14
Tuesday March 21
Tuesday March 28
April 2023
Tuesday April 4
Tuesday April 11
Tuesday April 18
Tuesday April 25
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink