Freestyle

Freestyle Skating

Freestyle sessions are only for figure skaters working on jumps, spins, footwork, or full competition programs. This ice time is scheduled for privately instructed skaters to practice their skills. Skaters must have passed basic 6 or above or be actively taking a lesson from a coach to participate in the freestyle session. Maximum of 20 skaters allowed on Freestyle ice and are on a first come, first served basis. Skaters and coaches must pay for the session before getting on the ice.

Save time and book online!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

January 2020
Sunday January 19
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday January 21
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday January 24
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
Sunday January 26
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday January 28
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday January 31
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
February 2020
Sunday February 2
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday February 4
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday February 7
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
Sunday February 9
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday February 11
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday February 14
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink