Freestyle

Freestyle Skating

Freestyle sessions are only for figure skaters working on jumps, spins, footwork, or full competition programs. This ice time is scheduled for privately instructed skaters to practice their skills. Skaters must have passed basic 6 or above or be actively taking a lesson from a coach to participate in the freestyle session. Maximum of 20 skaters allowed on Freestyle ice and are on a first come, first served basis. Skaters and coaches must pay for the session before getting on the ice.

Save time and book online!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

August 2019
Friday August 23
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
Sunday August 25
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday August 27
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday August 30
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
September 2019
Tuesday September 3
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday September 6
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
Sunday September 8
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday September 10
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday September 13
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
Sunday September 15
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Freestyle Sunday
Tuesday September 17
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm Freestyle Tuesday
Friday September 20
4:30 pm - 7:15 pm Freestyle Friday
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink