Coffee Club

Coffee Club

For parents and their young children 6 years and under, as well as adults 18 and older, enjoy coffee and donuts as you skate and socialize! Instructors are also available for optional lessons.

Tuesdays
12:00 – 1:15 pm
$5

Sponsored by Star Donuts on Hammer Ln.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

October 2019
Tuesday October 22
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday October 29
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
November 2019
Tuesday November 5
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday November 12
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday November 19
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday November 26
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
December 2019
Tuesday December 3
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday December 10
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday December 17
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday December 24
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday December 31
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
January 2020
Tuesday January 7
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink