Coffee Club

Coffee Club

For parents and their young children 6 years and under, as well as adults 18 and older, enjoy coffee and donuts as you skate and socialize! Instructors are also available for optional lessons.

Tuesdays
12:00 – 1:15 pm
$5

Sponsored by Star Donuts on Hammer Ln.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

March 2020
Tuesday March 3
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday March 10
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday March 17
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday March 24
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday March 31
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
April 2020
Tuesday April 7
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday April 14
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday April 21
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday April 28
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
May 2020
Tuesday May 5
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday May 12
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
Tuesday May 19
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Adult Coffee Club
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink