Stockton Colts

Stockton Colts Hockey
Stockton Colts Logo

The Stockton Jr. Colts is a youth hockey organization dedicated to the development of players at every skill level.  Since 1957, the Jr. Colts has continued to provide a premier hockey program in Northern California, by serving its players with a family atmosphere that encourages hard work, good sportsmanship, and above all the opportunity to enjoy their youth hockey experience. 

The Jr. Colts offer a variety of services from beginning skaters to advanced players.  Our “A/B” teams offer a balance of skill development and competition in the Northern California .  The Jr. Colts offer teams for boys (ages 5 – 18) and girls (ages 5 – 18).

Visit the stockton colts online

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

February 2023
Saturday February 4
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday February 8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday February 11
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday February 22
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday February 25
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
March 2023
Wednesday March 1
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday March 4
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday March 8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday March 11
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday March 15
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday March 18
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday March 22
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink