Stockton Colts

Stockton Colts Hockey
Stockton Colts Logo

The Stockton Jr. Colts is a youth hockey organization dedicated to the development of players at every skill level.  Since 1957, the Jr. Colts has continued to provide a premier hockey program in Northern California, by serving its players with a family atmosphere that encourages hard work, good sportsmanship, and above all the opportunity to enjoy their youth hockey experience. 

The Jr. Colts offer a variety of services from beginning skaters to advanced players.  Our “A/B” teams offer a balance of skill development and competition in the Northern California .  The Jr. Colts offer teams for boys (ages 5 – 18) and girls (ages 5 – 18).

Visit the stockton colts online

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

September 2022
Wednesday September 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
October 2022
Saturday October 1
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 5
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 8
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 12
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 15
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 22
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 29
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
November 2022
Wednesday November 2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday November 5
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink