Public

Oak Park Public Skating Lessons

Open skating session to the public

COST


$12.00 per person, 5 years old and up, includes skate rental.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

June 2022
Monday June 27
Wednesday June 29
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Wednesdays)
July 2022
Saturday July 2
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday July 3
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Saturday July 9
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday July 10
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Monday July 11
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Public Session ($8 Monday)
Wednesday July 13
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Wednesdays)
Friday July 15
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Friday)
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday July 16
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday July 17
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink