Public

Oak Park Public Skating Lessons

Open skating session to the public

COST


$12.00 per person, 5 years old and up, includes skate rental.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

October 2021
Friday October 15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday October 16
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday October 17
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Friday October 22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday October 23
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday October 24
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Friday October 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday October 30
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday October 31
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
November 2021
Friday November 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday November 6
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday November 7
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink