Public

Oak Park Public Skating Lessons

Open skating session to the public

COST


$12.00 per person, 5 years old and up, includes skate rental.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

February 2023
Saturday February 4
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday February 5
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Monday February 6
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Public Session ($8 Monday)
Wednesday February 8
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Wednesday)
Friday February 10
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Friday)
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Public Session
Saturday February 11
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Sunday February 12
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Public Session
Monday February 13
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Public Session ($8 Monday)
Monday February 20
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Public Session 12pm-2pm $12
Wednesday February 22
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Wednesday)
Friday February 24
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Public Session ($8 Friday)
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink