Figure Skating

Figure Skating
Stockton Figure Skating Club
WELCOME TO OUR CLUB

The Stockton Figure Skating Club is the premier figure skating club in the San Joaquin Valley. In August of 1975, after years of skating in Stockton and in the San Francisco Bay Area, a group of local skaters formed the club to promote the area’s best skating talent. Since that time we have hosted Olympians, National Champions and regional competitors. We continue to host the best athletes in our area and would love to welcome you to our facility at Oak Park Ice Arena.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

September 2022
Wednesday September 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
October 2022
Saturday October 1
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 5
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 8
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 12
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 15
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 22
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
Wednesday October 26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday October 29
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
November 2022
Wednesday November 2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Colts Academy Skills Session
Saturday November 5
10:30 am - 11:40 am Stockton Colts Mini-Pros U6
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink