Beginner Novice Hockey League

Beginner Novice Hockey League (BNHL)

Are you over 18 and want to learn to play hockey?

Oak Park Ice Rink has hockey programs for all levels of adult hockey players.

So where do you start?

BNHL is an instructional hockey program for players 18 years
of age and older. Our instructors will teach the basics of hockey – passing, shooting and a little game theory.

8:45 – 10:00 pm

$10 per skater

Open to all ages.

Stick and puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice. The perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots, and passes.

Full gear is required for all participants.
$10 per skater.

Mondays and Fridays:
12:00pm-1:30pm

*schedule subject to change.

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Ready to play?

Drop in hockey is for players 18 years old and older. 

$12 per player, and limited to 4 goalies (goalies are free), no checking.  There are no officials.  Bring a light and a dark jersey. 

Wednesdays:
9:15-10:30pm

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

December 2019
Monday December 9
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Monday December 16
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Monday December 23
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Tuesday December 24
8:00 am - 8:00 pm Closed for Private Rental
Wednesday December 25
All of the day Closed For Christmas
Friday December 27
Monday December 30
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
January 2020
Monday January 6
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Monday January 13
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Monday January 20
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
Monday January 27
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
February 2020
Monday February 3
8:45 pm - 10:00 pm BNHL
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink