St. Mary’s

St Mary's Hockey Team

Mary’s hockey will be starting their second season this fall. For more information, contact St. Mary’s High School athletic department. Game schedules will be posted upon announcement.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

August 2019
Wednesday August 21
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Thursday August 22
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Friday August 23
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Monday August 26
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice Monday
Tuesday August 27
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Wednesday August 28
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Thursday August 29
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Friday August 30
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
September 2019
Monday September 2
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice Monday
Tuesday September 3
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Wednesday September 4
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Thursday September 5
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink