St. Mary’s

St Mary's Hockey Team

Mary’s hockey will be starting their second season this fall. For more information, contact St. Mary’s High School athletic department. Game schedules will be posted upon announcement.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

January 2020
Monday January 20
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice Monday
Tuesday January 21
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Wednesday January 22
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Thursday January 23
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Friday January 24
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Monday January 27
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice Monday
Tuesday January 28
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Wednesday January 29
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
Thursday January 30
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice
Friday January 31
6:30 am - 7:30 am St. Mary’s Practice
February 2020
Monday February 3
3:25 pm - 4:25 pm St. Mary’s Practice Monday
Tuesday February 4
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm St. Mary’s Practice
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink