Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

Mondays, Fridays

12:00 – 1:30 pm

$10 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

August 2019
Friday August 23
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday August 26
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday August 30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
September 2019
Monday September 2
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday September 6
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday September 9
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday September 13
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday September 16
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday September 20
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday September 23
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday September 27
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday September 30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink