Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

See Upcoming Sessions Below.

$15.00 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

January 2022
Wednesday January 19
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday January 21
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Stick and Puck
Saturday January 22
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday January 26
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday January 28
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Stick and Puck
Saturday January 29
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Stick and Puck
February 2022
Wednesday February 2
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday February 4
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Stick and Puck
Saturday February 5
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday February 9
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday February 11
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Stick and Puck
Saturday February 12
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink