Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

Mondays, Fridays

12:00 – 1:30 pm

$10 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

October 2019
Friday October 25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday October 28
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
November 2019
Friday November 1
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday November 4
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday November 8
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday November 11
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday November 15
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday November 18
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday November 22
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday November 25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday November 29
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
December 2019
Monday December 2
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink