Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

See Upcoming Sessions Below.

$15.00 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

July 2024
Wednesday July 24
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday July 26
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday July 31
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
August 2024
Friday August 2
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday August 7
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday August 9
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday August 14
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday August 16
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday August 21
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday August 23
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
Wednesday August 28
11:45 am - 1:00 pm Stick and Puck
Friday August 30
11:15 am - 12:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink