Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

Mondays, Fridays

12:00 – 1:30 pm

$10 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

January 2020
Friday January 17
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday January 20
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday January 24
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday January 27
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday January 31
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
February 2020
Monday February 3
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday February 7
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday February 10
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday February 14
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday February 17
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday February 21
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday February 24
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink