Stick & Puck

OP Stick Puck Hockey
Open to all ages.

Stick and Puck is a work-at-your-own-pace hockey practice for all ages. It’s the perfect time to work on your skating skills, shots and passes. Full gear is required for all participants.

Mondays, Fridays

12:00 – 1:30 pm

$10 per skater

Register Today!

UPCOMING DATES

December 2019
Monday December 9
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday December 13
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday December 16
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday December 20
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday December 23
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Tuesday December 24
8:00 am - 8:00 pm Closed for Private Rental
Wednesday December 25
All of the day Closed For Christmas
Monday December 30
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
January 2020
Friday January 3
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday January 6
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Friday January 10
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
Monday January 13
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Stick and Puck
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink