In-House

OP In-House Youth Hockey

In House Hockey teaches players ages 18 and under how to play the game of hockey. The program includes 2 weekly sessions. One session will teach the skills of hockey – skating, passing and shooting. The other session will be small scrimmage games. This program will help the players progress to be able to try out for a travel hockey team.

$325 for new players
(includes a jersey)

$300 for returning players

Starting January 4 – April 14, 2020
All ages practice with skills and drills

Practice Monday’s

12 and under: 5:15 – 6:15pm

13 and older: 6:15-7:15pm    

Games Saturday’s-

12 and under: 11:55 am – 12:55 pm

13 and older: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

*Players must be registered with USA Hockey and with OPIR to participate

USA Hockey Logo

USA Hockey registration

Register Today!

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

June 2020
Monday June 1
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Tuesday June 2
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Wednesday June 3
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Thursday June 4
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Friday June 5
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Saturday June 6
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Sunday June 7
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Monday June 8
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Tuesday June 9
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Wednesday June 10
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Thursday June 11
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
Friday June 12
1:45 pm - 3:15 pm Public Session ($8 Mondays)
No event found!
Load More

keep in touch

Keep in
touch

Fill in your details to keep updated with news and events around Oak Park Ice Rink